• Lichenology •

2019 events

Visit me at a local market to see my newest designs, discuss a custom order, and geek out about lichen!

Screen Shot 2019-05-29 at 2.38.44 PM.png

Botanical Market at Seattle Spheres

Saturday, June 1 | 10am - 4pm

Playfield adjacent to The Spheres, Seattle, WA

Fremont Fair

Saturday, June 22 | 10am - 8pm

Sunday, June 23 | 11am - 6pm

The Center of the Universe | Fremont, WA

West Seattle Summer Fest

Friday, July 12 | 10am - 8pm

Saturday, July 13 | 10am - 8pm

Sunday, July 14 | 10am - 5pm

West Seattle Junction

Bellevue 6th Street Art Fair

Friday, July 26 | 10am - 8pm

Saturday, July 27 | 10am - 8pm

Sunday, July 28 | 10am - 6pm

6th Street, Bellevue, WA

Anacortes Arts Festival

Friday, August 2 | 10am -7pm

Saturday, August 3 | 10am -6pm

Sunday, August 4 | 10am -5pm

Downtown Anacortes, WA

Coupeville Festival

Saturday, August 11 | 10am - 6pm

Sunday, August 12 | 10am - 5pm

Coupeville Waterfront, WA